Who had received the rajiv gandhi award for journalism in 2008?

Brionna Bednar asked a question: Who had received the rajiv gandhi award for journalism in 2008?
Asked By: Brionna Bednar
Date created: Sun, Jun 27, 2021 9:40 AM



Those who are looking for an answer to the question «Who had received the rajiv gandhi award for journalism in 2008?» often ask the following questions:

🏆 Who among the following received rajiv gandhi award for journalism 2010?

Write the name for the <followings> first

🏆 Who won the rajiv gandhi award 2012?

Vijay Kumar and Y Dutt

🏆 Which is big award rajiv gandhi or arjun award?

They are different. Both of the prizes have their own weight

1 other answer

Vir Sanghvi.

Your Answer

We've handpicked 20 related questions for you, similar to «Who had received the rajiv gandhi award for journalism in 2008?» so you can surely find the answer!

When was ischia international journalism award created?

Ischia International Journalism Award was created in 1980.

Read more

The first winner of rajiv khel ratna award was?

Vishwanathan Anand

Read more

Special award yuvraj singh has received?

man of the tournament award in world cup,2011.

Read more

Who received 1st barath rathna award?


Read more

Who received first gold record award?

Perry Como

The very first Gold Award was earned on March 14, 1958 to Perry Como for his hit single, “Catch A Falling Star” and followed four months later by the first Gold Album Award, the cast album to “Oklahoma!,” sung by Gordon Macrae.

Read more

Has colin firth received an academy award?

Yes. Colin Firth won the Academy Award for Best Actor in a Leading Role in 2011 for his portrayal of King George VI in The King's Speech.

Read more

What is meant by received the award?

1 : something that is conferred or bestowed especially on the basis of merit or need a film that has won several awards.

Read more

Which film received the last oscar award?

The last Oscar award ceremony was held on February 22, 2009. The last Oscar of the evening was awarded to the producers of Slumdog Millionarie for Best Picture.

Read more

Which minister received the skoch challenger award?

New Delhi, 20th March 2020: Karan Bajwa, Vice President, Google Cloud APAC, for his contributions to the Indian IT industry, innovation and being a leading architect of digital India was conferred with the SKOCH Challenger Award as Corporate Leader of the Year in a glittering ceremony that took place virtually today.

Read more

Who has received the highest civilian award?

Q 5. Who was the first sportsperson to have won the highest Civilian Award in India? Ans. Sachin Tendulkar became the first sportsperson ever to have won Bharat Ratna, the highest Indian Civilian Award in the year 2014.

Read more

Who received the diamond award in rap?


Read more

Who won best sitcom award 2008?

30 Rock.

Read more

When was eric breindel award for excellence in opinion journalism created?

Eric Breindel Award for Excellence in Opinion Journalism was created in 1999.

Read more

Name one military award that colin powell received?

purple heart

Read more

Queen of salsa who received lifetime award 2016?

  • Thirteen years after her death, legendary Salsa musician Celia Cruz will be honored with a GRAMMY Lifetime Achievement Award. Celia Cruz Omar Cruz Feb. 12, 2016, 10:39 AM UTC / Updated Feb. 12 ...

Read more

What award did julie max received in 2007?

Julie Max Named NATA Eve Becker-Doyle Leadership Award Recipient. FULLERTON, Calif. - Julie Max, Cal State Fullerton's Assistant Athletics Director of Sports Medicine, was honored by the National Athletic Trainers' Association (NATA) as the recipient of the Eve Becker-Doyle Leadership Award.

Read more

What special award received by rev henry ward?

ü 1938 Established his first Play Centre ü 1963 Special Merit Award for human relationships (Jaycees, St. Mary) ü 1972 Distinguished Service Award (Kiwanis, St. Mary) ü 1972 Order of Distinguished (Government of Jamaica) ü 1978 Certificate of Honor for Meritorious Service in the field of Education (Jamaica Catholic Education Association) ü 1979 Meritorious Service Award (Mico College)

Read more

Which book received the caldecott award in 2009?

The House in the Night by Susan Marie Swanson, illustrated by Beth Krommes won the 2009 Caldecott Award.

Read more

Who received the dadasaheb phalke award in 1974?

Dadasaheb Phalke Award in 1974 was awarded to B. Narsimha Reddy.

Read more

Who was the first tamilmusicdirector received oscar award?


Read more